“Cuties in the air” card #4: Dancing in the rain

Today’s card #4 is Dancing in the rain. “I’m singing in the rain. Just singing in the rain. What a glorious feeling. I’m happy again. …” Who does not know the song by Kelly Gene? Yes, I am singing in the rain, I am dancing in the rain. The little cold raindrops are covering my hair, waking up my skin, wetting my lips, running down my jacket, splashing on my sneakers. And finally entering the soil… to continue their unknown journey. Who cares about the mascara running down my cheeks, my hair looking like spaghetti, and my feet getting wet? It feels so good to have these little wet cold raindrops touching my skin. They tickle, they massage, they refresh my skin in the most pleasant and natural way… Still singing and running home now, to get my hot shower. 😉

Dancing in the rain_published_web
“Cuties in the air” card #4: DANCING IN THE RAIN Card #4: Dancing in the rain
Leave a Reply

